Jñānābha‎ > ‎

Volume 49 (No1-2019)

Click here to download full PDF version of Volume 49 (No 1-2019)



CONTENTS


1. TIME SERIES ANALYSIS OF HEAT STROKE

Rashmi Bhardwaj(1)* and Varsha Duhoon(2)
 
(1)*University School of Basic and Applied Sciences, Non-linear Dynamics Research Lab, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Sec-16C, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078, India
Email:rashmib22@gmail.com
(2)University School of Basic and Applied Sciences, Non-linear Dynamics Research Lab, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Sec-16C, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078, India
Email:varshaduhoon5@gmail.com
(Received : January 24, 2018 ; Revised: March 26, 2019)
...1-10
[Download]

 2. STUDY OF TRAFFIC CONGESTION FLOW USING QUEUEING MODEL

Jitendra Kumar and Vikas Shinde
 
Department of Applied Mathematics
Madhav Institute of Technology & Science, Gwalior - 474005, Madhya Pradesh, India
Email:jkmuthele@gmail.com, v p shinde@rediffmail.com
(Received : August 06, 2018 ; Revised: December 05, 2018)
...11-25
[Download]

 3. NUMERICAL SOLUTION OF THE CONVECTION DIFFUSION EQUATION BY THE LEGENDRE WAVELET METHOD

Devendra Chouhan
 
Dept. of Mathematics, IES, IPS Academy, Indore, India
Email:dchouhan100@gmail.com
 
R.S. Chandel
Govt. Geetanjali Girls College, Bhopal, India
Email:rs chandel2009@yahoo.co.in 
(Received : January 08, 2019 ; Revised: June 03, 2019)
…26-39
[Download]

4. SOME COUPLED FIXED POINT THEOREMS IN CONVEX METRIC SPACES

Memudu Olaposi Olatinwo

Department of Mathematics, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria.1
Email: memudu.olatinwo@gmail.com/ molaposi@yahoo.com/ polatinwo@oauife.edu.ng
(Received : April 01, 2019 ; Revised: May 26, 2019)
...40-49
[Download]

 5. EXISTENCE THEOREMS FOR A PBVP OF FIRST ORDER FUNCTIONAL RANDOM INTEGRODIFFERENTIAL INCLUSIONS

Bapurao C. Dhage

"Kasubai", Gurukul Colony, Thodga Road
Ahmedpur - 413515, Dist. Latur, Maharashtra, India
Email:bcdhage@gmail.com
(Received : May 11, 2019 ; Revised: May 24, 2019) 
...50-66
[Download]

 6. A COMMON FIXED POINT THEOREM FOR WEAKLY RECIPROCALLY CONTINUOUS SYSTEMS OF MAPS SATISFYING A GENERAL CONTRACTIVE CONDITION OF INTEGRAL TYPE

Deepak Khantwal* and U.C. Gairola

*Department of Mathematics,
Graphic Era Hill University, Dehradun-248002, Uttarakhand, India
Department of Mathematics,
H.N.B. Garhwal University, BGR Campus, Pauri Garhwal-246001, Uttarakhand, India
Email:deepakkhantwal15@gmail.com*, ucgairola@rediffmail.com
(Received : May 15, 2019 ; Revised: May 24, 2019)
…67-79
[Download]

 7. GENERALIZED HERMITE POLYNOMIAL FAMILIES

Paolo Emilio Ricci
 
Section of Mathematics, International Telematic University UniNettuno
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 39, 00186 - Roma, Italia
Email:paoloemilioricci@gmail.com
(Received : May 29, 2019)
…80-88
[Download]

8. A CLASS OF TWO VARIABLES SEQUENCE OF FUNCTIONS SATISFYING ABEL'S INTEGRAL EQUATION AND THE PHASE SHIFTS

Hemant Kumar

Department of Mathematics
D. A-V. Postgraduate College Kanpur - 208001, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email:palhemant2007@rediffmail.com
(Received : May 31, 2019 ; Revised: June 02, 2019)
…89-96
[Download]

 9. HYPERCYCLIC PAIR WHOSE COMPONENTS ARE DIRECT SUMS OF IDENTICAL HYPERCYCLIC OPERATORS

Neema Wilberth, Santosh Kumar and Marco Mpimbo
 
Department of Mathematics
College of Natural and Applied Sciences, University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Email:neemawilberth@gmail.com, drsengar2002@gmail.com and
kmpimbo33@gmail.com
(Received : March 01, 2019 ; Revised: June 15, 2019) 
…97-106
[Download]

10. A BRIEF STUDY OF THERMODYNAMIC QUANTITIES OF BLACK HOLES IN RAINBOW GRAVITY

Sandip Dutta*, Ritwick Banerjee** and Ritabrata Biswas*
 
* Department of Mathematics
The University of Burdwan, Golapbag Academic Complex, City : Burdwan-713104,
Dist.:Purba Burdwan, State : West Bengal, India
** Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur, India
Email:duttasandip.math@gmail.com, ritwick92@gmail.com and
biswas.ritabrata@gmail.com
(Received : June 19, 2019 ; Revised: June 22, 2019) 
…107-127
[Download]